BTN’s Newest Hall of Fame Members

The 8th Annual Business Travel Hall of Fame gala was held on Monday, December 3 2018 in New York City. Omega World Travel’s VP and Executive Director Betsy Amos inducted Omega’s own President and CEO, Gloria Bohan into the Hall. Other inductees included Earl Foster (who passed in 2015, HP), Mick Lee (WinIT), and Tom Pritzker (Hyatt Hotels Corp).
Read More